mind mapping dance

Posted: February 1, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Writing about spirituality is tough. Writing about dance is tougher. A few years ago when I first started this project, I thought I might help myself to make sense of all that I was feeling and thinking by creating mind maps. In retrospect, I’m not sure that “making sense” is what these mind maps did for me. Still, it’s a joy to find these again. They’re like a gift from a former self.

Here are a few vintage maps from my voyage into dance, circa 2009.

Comments
  1. Zanne says:

    O Sacred Synchronicity! I re-found my Treasure Map, completed with you and my sister, and enjoyed that sense of a gift from a former self. As we grow, we spiral.

    Thank you for former times, and here is to spiraling around to each other again someday!

  2. Thank you, Zanne! Yep, we grow, we spiral. I miss you!

Leave a Reply

